Huggies Forum

  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Your Baby's Family

Your Baby's Family

Hide category
Being a Dad

  • 134 Topics
  • 901 Replies
How did becoming a father affect you? Posted Wednesday 06 February 04:06pm
Being A Grandparent

  • 10 Topics
  • 13 Replies
Can parents keep grandchildren away from grandparents Posted Sunday 01 April 07:30pm
Being a Mum

  • 1625 Topics
  • 13731 Replies
How does it feel to work abroad? Posted Thursday 14 February 07:02pm
Blended Families

  • 63 Topics
  • 268 Replies
Step Mother support group Posted Thursday 22 November 12:06pm
Caring For Your Sick Child / Family

  • 209 Topics
  • 2056 Replies
Quick question: Charcoal Toothpaste how much safe it is? Posted Saturday 01 December 03:19am
Discipline & Limit Setting In Your Family

  • 128 Topics
  • 1722 Replies
How can I get my mother in law to back off? Posted Wednesday 10 June 03:31pm
Families with Multiples - Pregnancy & Parenting

  • 277 Topics
  • 1694 Replies
Working full time, full time mum and pregnant! Posted Tuesday 22 January 10:57am
Families With Special Needs Children (inc learning difficulties, disabilities etc)

  • 178 Topics
  • 1199 Replies
Speech Therapy Posted Monday 12 March 12:50pm
Fit & Healthy You

  • 746 Topics
  • 7148 Replies
A rice cooker is good. Posted Sunday 04 February 07:58pm
Health & Medical Topics for Parents

  • 956 Topics
  • 8300 Replies
Eczema and Staph infection Posted Saturday 22 September 10:13pm
Household / Cleaning Hints & Tips

  • 605 Topics
  • 4906 Replies
best carpet cleaner Posted Thursday 31 January 10:58pm
Managing Your Family's Budget

  • 445 Topics
  • 4140 Replies
Paid Parental Leave - Switching between parents Posted Tuesday 08 January 07:53pm
Natural Alternatives / Therapies for Your Family

  • 57 Topics
  • 400 Replies
Horny Goat Weed Posted Thursday 24 January 08:56pm
Older Siblings

  • 544 Topics
  • 3248 Replies
Hello everyone! Posted Friday 21 December 02:24am
Returning to Paid Work After Children

  • 300 Topics
  • 956 Replies
Return to full time work, full time mum and pregnant again! Posted Tuesday 22 January 11:14am
Single Parenting

  • 260 Topics
  • 1321 Replies
Single parenting payment rejected Posted Saturday 21 July 05:35pm
Your Relationships

  • 2221 Topics
  • 18778 Replies
who doesnt like porn? Posted Thursday 13 December 01:37am