Huggies Forum

Huggies® Ultimate
Newborn Nappies

Learn More
  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Pregnancy & Birth

Pregnancy & Birth

Hide category
Baby Names

  • 7603 Topics
  • 69245 Replies
ABORIGINAL BOYS NAMES!! Posted Sunday 14 April 08:24am
Book & Resources

  • 233 Topics
  • 734 Replies
Good pregnancy books? Posted Saturday 05 January 11:38am
Caesarean Births

  • 933 Topics
  • 7187 Replies
VBAC-2 Posted Wednesday 03 April 06:00pm
Home Births & Drug Free Births

  • 362 Topics
  • 3619 Replies
I’ve had 3 hombirths Posted Tuesday 08 January 07:09am
Keeping Fit & Healthy during Pregnancy

  • 1958 Topics
  • 8950 Replies
How much did you weigh before getting pregnant, and what have you gained so far? Posted Saturday 06 April 06:39pm
Loss and Sadness

  • 1215 Topics
  • 10946 Replies
Third miscarriage this year... Posted Monday 22 April 08:24pm
Planning for Pregnancy

  • 8307 Topics
  • 99838 Replies
2WW Posted Wednesday 24 April 02:22am
Pregnancy & Relationships

  • 1790 Topics
  • 11483 Replies
Lost and scared Posted Thursday 18 April 03:30am
What Month Is Your Baby Due?

  • 3792 Topics
  • 101652 Replies
Due December 2019? Posted Tuesday 23 April 06:31pm
Your Labour and Birth

  • 5011 Topics
  • 36769 Replies
Who did you have in the delivery room with you? Posted Thursday 21 March 11:07pm
Your Pregnancy

  • 19110 Topics
  • 117367 Replies
How far away do you live from the hospital? Posted Sunday 21 April 01:10am