Huggies Forum

Huggies Sharing tools

Hide category
Kids Activities

  • 163 Topics
  • 585 Replies
Baby Swimming Lessons from 4 Months Posted Friday 09 August 01:20pm
Kids Recipes

  • 181 Topics
  • 1005 Replies
My Food Challenge Posted Thursday 12 September 05:38am

Baby

Hide category
Baby & Dad

  • 910 Topics
  • 5105 Replies
Anxiety before my child's birth Posted Friday 13 September 04:24pm
Baby's Growth & Development

  • 4038 Topics
  • 20744 Replies
10 fun games to play with your active baby! Posted Monday 02 September 04:21pm
Baby's Health

  • 3733 Topics
  • 15425 Replies
Helmet therapy plagiocephaly Posted Sunday 15 September 10:49am
Breast and Bottle Feeding

  • 5819 Topics
  • 28607 Replies
Almost a year old and still does night feeds Posted Saturday 17 August 02:04pm
Caring for your Baby

  • 1941 Topics
  • 10048 Replies
Baby Monitor Posted Wednesday 11 September 06:25pm
View all forums »

Newborn

Hide category
After the Birth

  • 1047 Topics
  • 5400 Replies
Sex - Pushing My Luck? Posted Wednesday 19 June 07:10am
Birth Announcements

  • 1408 Topics
  • 7326 Replies
Worried for my sister Posted Friday 09 August 01:22am
Caring for your Newborn

  • 1111 Topics
  • 7103 Replies
Baby lotion and oil Posted Monday 26 August 05:22pm
Depression Support Forum (Post Natal, Paternal etc)

  • 864 Topics
  • 4668 Replies
still trying Posted Sunday 04 August 09:34pm
Feeding your Newborn

  • 3073 Topics
  • 13172 Replies
Breast feeding and alcohol?? Posted Sunday 25 August 04:13am
View all forums »

Pregnancy & Birth

Hide category
Baby Names

  • 7609 Topics
  • 69248 Replies
Easily Find Cute Baby Girl Names! Posted Wednesday 11 September 08:39pm
Book & Resources

  • 233 Topics
  • 735 Replies
Best Book EVER Posted Saturday 31 August 05:43pm
Caesarean Births

  • 935 Topics
  • 7190 Replies
Forced VBac? Posted Monday 15 July 10:28am
Home Births & Drug Free Births

  • 362 Topics
  • 3620 Replies
I’ve had 3 hombirths Posted Thursday 12 September 09:15pm
Keeping Fit & Healthy during Pregnancy

  • 1962 Topics
  • 8957 Replies
Need Help Posted Sunday 11 August 08:31am
View all forums »

Toddler

Hide category
Caring for your Toddler

  • 1526 Topics
  • 6398 Replies
My bundle of joy ( baby boy and girl for adoption ) Posted Monday 17 June 11:52pm
Feeding your Toddler

  • 2373 Topics
  • 10206 Replies
vegetarian Posted Thursday 12 September 07:11am
Sleep & Settling

  • 2694 Topics
  • 9715 Replies
Taking forever to fall asleep Posted Tuesday 03 September 04:40pm
Toddler Accessories & Equipment

  • 843 Topics
  • 3360 Replies
Labels Posted Wednesday 20 March 06:38pm
Toddlers & Dads

  • 187 Topics
  • 1000 Replies
Need some ideas please Posted Thursday 18 April 01:26am
View all forums »

General Baby Topics

Hide category
Christmas Chat

  • 155 Topics
  • 1022 Replies
Gift ideas and Whether to buy separate presents. Posted Friday 12 April 07:22pm
Arts & Crafts

  • 209 Topics
  • 810 Replies
Craft mums Posted Wednesday 11 September 10:55pm
Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 1020 Topics
  • 4445 Replies
FREE Birthday Invitation Template - Downloadable and Editable Posted Thursday 18 July 08:30am
Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 359 Topics
  • 2564 Replies
Help melt down! Posted Saturday 31 August 08:24pm
View all forums »

Communities

Hide category
Auckland

  • 496 Topics
  • 1592 Replies
Coffee groups on the North Shore Posted Tuesday 06 August 03:57am
Brisbane

  • 1811 Topics
  • 8912 Replies
Paediatric Surgeon Posted Friday 06 September 08:56am
Canberra

  • 329 Topics
  • 1418 Replies
math classes / tuition for toddlers? Posted Monday 02 September 05:44pm
Christchurch

  • 306 Topics
  • 791 Replies
When can my baby go swimming?? Posted Tuesday 27 August 09:25pm
Melbourne

  • 1263 Topics
  • 6951 Replies
Professional Cleaning Service Melbourne Posted Tuesday 10 September 07:52pm
View all forums »

Help Panel (Read Only)

Hide category
Baby Sign Language - Q&As (Read Only)

  • 29 Topics
  • 41 Replies
One handed alternatives? Posted Monday 26 August 04:50pm
Baby Sleep Expert - Q&As (Read Only)

  • 2267 Topics
  • 3145 Replies
From a catnapping baby to a great daytime sleeper! Posted Tuesday 31 October 09:11am
Children's Medical Research Institute (Closed Forum)

  • 43 Topics
  • 39 Replies
tetralogy of fallot Posted Thursday 15 September 04:53pm
EAA (Forum Closed)

  • 63 Topics
  • 96 Replies
what products are good Posted Tuesday 18 December 02:03pm
Fitness Trainer (Closed Forum)

  • 3 Topics
  • 19 Replies
Exercise Posted Tuesday 30 July 07:52pm
View all forums »

Your Baby's Family

Hide category
Being a Dad

  • 134 Topics
  • 904 Replies
How did becoming a father affect you? Posted Thursday 15 August 04:32am
Being A Grandparent

  • 9 Topics
  • 6 Replies
Can parents keep grandchildren away from grandparents Posted Sunday 01 April 07:30pm
Being a Mum

  • 1625 Topics
  • 13726 Replies
The Huggies and Michelle Bridges 12WBT. Can I afford it? Posted Friday 13 September 07:41pm
Blended Families

  • 63 Topics
  • 268 Replies
Step Mother support group Posted Thursday 22 November 12:06pm
Caring For Your Sick Child / Family

  • 209 Topics
  • 2056 Replies
Quick question: Charcoal Toothpaste how much safe it is? Posted Saturday 01 December 03:19am
View all forums »

Active Baby

Hide category
Nappy-Pants Squirmy Baby videos

  • 347 Topics
  • 39 Replies
'Hello Baby!' by Kamaclark Posted Thursday 18 July 06:24pm