Huggies Forum

The Huggies Forum is closed for new replies and topics, you can still read older topics.
  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Communities

Communities

Hide category
Auckland

  • 496 Topics
  • 1595 Replies
Treat yourself with great bathroom for u and ur baby - Welcome to Trenz Bathroom Posted Wednesday 26 May 09:50am
Brisbane

  • 1810 Topics
  • 8906 Replies
Looking for a Newborn Photographer in Brisbane Posted Friday 12 March 01:14am
Canberra

  • 328 Topics
  • 1400 Replies
Backpacks for small kids Posted Tuesday 20 October 11:50pm
Christchurch

  • 305 Topics
  • 793 Replies
New to Christchurch Posted Friday 20 March 05:28pm
Melbourne

  • 1271 Topics
  • 6959 Replies
Fake SB Dunk Low Posted Wednesday 16 June 05:54pm
North Island NZ

  • 369 Topics
  • 931 Replies
How do you get your baby to sleep? Posted Monday 14 October 08:19am
NSW

  • 1252 Topics
  • 4944 Replies
NEWCASTLE NSW mums interested in mothers group? Posted Tuesday 10 March 11:39am
Outside Australia & New Zealand

  • 19 Topics
  • 100 Replies
want to move to england Posted Friday 14 June 09:54pm
Personal Messages

  • 1221 Topics
  • 8399 Replies
adopt pets,english bulldog Posted Wednesday 26 February 10:12am
Perth

  • 1457 Topics
  • 6699 Replies
Little Aussie Posted Monday 09 March 04:23pm
QLD

  • 1866 Topics
  • 12154 Replies
Eagleby, Yatala area friends wanted Posted Thursday 18 June 07:13am
Rockingham & Surrounds

  • 96 Topics
  • 351 Replies
group for young mums Posted Friday 01 April 02:54pm
SA & NT

  • 1477 Topics
  • 7530 Replies
Good doctor craigmore or nearby Posted Thursday 17 January 12:33pm
South Island NZ

  • 100 Topics
  • 286 Replies
considering becoming a surrogate Posted Sunday 24 March 02:55pm
Sydney

  • 1530 Topics
  • 6741 Replies
Carpet And Lounge Cleaning Professionals in Sydney Posted Wednesday 09 June 09:00pm
TAS

  • 263 Topics
  • 1190 Replies
Huon Valley Mums... Posted Wednesday 01 February 08:57am
VIC

  • 631 Topics
  • 2815 Replies
Family doctor Truganina | Weekend medical clinic Truganina Posted Wednesday 02 December 05:33pm
WA

  • 465 Topics
  • 2401 Replies
Ballons Posted Thursday 06 May 07:45pm
Wellington

  • 125 Topics
  • 341 Replies
Midwife in the Hutt Valley Posted Wednesday 19 February 07:15pm